Skip to main contentSkip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Central Texas all-district softball teams

Central Texas all-district softball teams

  • 0

Softball Central Texas all-district softball teams

Central Texas All-District Teams

District 19-4A


Lindsay O’dell, Taylor, Junior

Newcomer of Year

Jasmine Benavidez, Jarrell, Freshman

Defensive POY

Shelby Schultz, Lake Belton, Freshman

Offensive POY

Kennan Nunamaker, Taylor, Junior


Zakayia Fredrick, Lake Belton, Soph


Camrynn Guthrie, Burnet, Fresh

Rylee Oborski, Salado, Senior

Coach of the Year

Hailey Wooten Burnet


1st Team

Delecia Strait Taylor Senior

Maggie Ryines Taylor Senior

A’Ja Lucas Taylor Junior

Alyssa Ortiz Taylor Soph

Mollie Berumen Jarrell Junior

Sydni Garza Jarrell Soph

Addie Grace Hernandez Burnet Soph

Savannah Gomez Burnet Junior

Kyleigh Mott Burnet Freshman

Grace Claycamp Gateway Junior

Cassidy Schnoor Gateway Junior

Katey Bartek Salado Soph

Lexi Dudeczka Salado Fresh

Reese Preston Salado Senior

Autumn Holman Lake Soph

Angie Deleon Lake Fresh

Elaina Herrera Lake Soph

Casey Schultz Lake Fres

2nd Team

Mackenzie Watson Taylor Soph

Kayleigh Page Taylor Fresh

Alexis Leatherwood Jarrell Fresh

Victoria Romero Jarrell Junior

McKenzie Davis Burnet Soph

Elyse De Arcos Burnet Fresh

Brylee Mathis Gateway Junior

Erin Banks Gateway Senior

Amanda Cantu Salado Senior

Harley Droulliard Salado Soph

Madison Lux Lake Soph

Hannah Jensen Lake Soph

Honorable Mention

Allison Ortega Taylor Soph

Jenna Danek Jarrell Soph

Paige Phalen Jarrell Soph

Alyssa Bell Jarrell Junior

Kenzye Raiford Burnet Fresh

Abigail Aguillon Burnet Fresh

Blair Gililland Burnet Fresh

MaeSyn Gay Burnet

Alaina Agulilar Gateway Soph

Haley Hoffman Lake Fresh

Anna Ramirez Lake Soph

Vic Shimabukuro Lake Fresh

Victoria Giganti Salado Junior

Gabby Vidaure Salado Junior

Angel Van de Plas Salado Soph

Brianne Waters Salado Fresh

Hannah Hudson Salado Fresh

District 17-3A MVP: Lorena, Ashlyn Wachtendorf (Sr.), and West, Madison Runyan (Jr.)

Off. MVP: Alexis Nava (Jr.), Lorena

Def. MVP: Liliana Garcia (So.), Troy

Newcomer of the Year: Kelsey Wetegrove (So.) Clifton, Andrea Quintero (Fr.) Troy, and Maddie Honea (So.) West

Pitcher of the Year: Katherine Houser (Jr.) Lorena

Coach of the Year: Steve Dolezel

17-3A 1st Team All District

INFIELD: Autumn Bell (Sr.) Lorena, Alyssa Moore (Sr.) Lorena, Kalli Benton (Fr.) Lorena, Halley Maler (Sr.) West, Hannah Hlavenka (Sr.) West, Kary Fuentes (Jr.) Clifton, Bailey Ledbetter (Sr.), Kasandra Gaona (Jr.) Clifton, Kynli Bearden (Jr.) Clifton, Layni Tanner (Jr.) Troy, Caton Letbetter (Jr.) Troy, Madelyn Denn (Fr.) McGregor, Maddie Strickling (Sr.) Whitney

OUTFIELD: Jaylynn El-Far (Jr.) Lorena, Laison Uptmor (Jr.) West, Madyson Hromadka (Jr.) West, Sydney Fullerton (Fr.) Clifton, Kylie Allred (So.) Troy, Audrey Lillard (Sr.) McGregor

17-3A 2nd Team All District

INFIELD: Kelsey Rikard (Jr.) Lorena, Kelcie Griffin (So.) West, Maddison Uptmor (Jr.) West, Kylee Jones (Sr.) West, Laylah Gaona (Fr.) Clifton, Madison Gonzalez (So.) Troy, Mia Meece (Fr.) Riesel, Anhelica Chaires (Sr.) Riesel, Lupita Reel (Jr.) Whitney, Katherine Lassiter (Jr.) McGregor

OUTFIELD: Isabella Brdford (So.) Lorena, Paige Urbanovsky (Jr.) West, Kambrie Kettler (So.) Clifton, Ava Grace Curry (So.) McGregor, Ariel Yanez (So.) Troy, Kylee Goad (Fr.) Troy, Katy Cockrell (Jr.) Whitney


Madi Mizerik (Sr) DP, Lorena, Cadence Hannah (Sr) DP Catcher, West, Berit Bizzell, Clifton, Alli McCreery, Caitlin Poore, Bayley Brisco, Whitney, Kylee Farmer, Lillian Locklin, Bailey Oosse, Kendall Taylor, Troy, Tristyn Newton, Morgan Britten, Deja Threadgill, McGregor, Rylee Black, Brooke Buck, Libby Lueck, Morgan Richter, Riesel


Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News

News Alert