Skip to main contentSkip to main content
Updating results


Baylor freshman guard Langston Love suffered a season-ending knee injury in Saturday’s private scrimmage against Texas A&M, coach Scott Dr…

This is the fourth consecutive season that the Sooners have had a different starting quarterback. Baker Mayfield (2015-17) and Kyler Murray (2018) were Heisman Trophy winners and Jalen Hurts (2019) was a Heisman Trophy runner-up.

  • Updated

Baylor women’s tennis to face USC

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News

News Alert