Skip to main content

Contact Us

Reach the Waco Tribune-Herald
Telephone: (254) 757-5757 or (800) 678-8742
Circulation: circsupport@wacotrib.com, (254) 757-5800 or (800) 792-3705
Home delivery: circsupport@wacotrib.com, (254) 757-5800 or (800) 792-3705
Obituaries, weddings / anniversaries, births: announcements@wacotrib.com, (254) 757-6900
Classifieds: classifieds@wacotrib.com, (254) 757-3000 — place an ad at wacotrib.com/classifieds
Subscribe to the Tribune-Herald: wacotrib.com/subscribenow

Submit news items
Story tips and news releases: news@wacotrib.com
News briefs, meetings, calendars, happenings, etc.: goingson@wacotrib.com or click here for a form
Arts & entertainment events: accesswaco@wacotrib.com or click here for a form
Letters to the editor: letters@wacotrib.com or click here for a form

Mailing address
Waco Tribune-Herald
P.O. Box 2588
Waco, Texas 76702-2588

Street address
215 S. Second Street, Suite 301
(third floor of River Square Center)
Waco, Texas 76701
Hours: 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday

Telephone numbers
Toll-free: (800) 678-8742
General: (254) 757-5757
News: (254) 757-5701
Sports: (254) 757-5710 or (800) 678-8742
Retail advertising: (254) 757-5834
Classified advertising: (254) 757-3000
Waco Today: (254) 757-5750

Website — wacotrib.com
Activate account: wacotrib.com/activate (for current subscribers)
Subscribe: wacotrib.com/subscribenow or circsupport@wacotrib.com
Daily print replica e-edition: wacotrib.com/eedition
Access problems/subscriptions: circsupport@wacotrib.com
General questions: digital@wacotrib.com

Management
Ron Prince, president and director of local sales & marketing: ron.prince@wacotrib.com
Steve Boggs, editor: sboggs@wacotrib.com
Greg Parker, regional director of circulation: greg.parker@theeagle.com

Newsroom
News releases and story tips: news@wacotrib.com
Steve Boggs, editor: sboggs@wacotrib.com
Rod Aydelotte, photo chief: raydelotte@wacotrib.com
J.B. Smith, managing editor: jbsmith@wacotrib.com
Ken Sury, community editor / Waco Today: ksury@wacotrib.com
Briefly, meetings items: goingson@wacotrib.com or click here for a form
Letters to the editor: letters@wacotrib.com

Reporters & photographers
Mike Copeland: mcopeland@wacotrib.com
Tommy Witherspoon: twitherspoon@wacotrib.com
Carl Hoover, entertainment editor: choover@wacotrib.com
Rhiannon Saegert: rsaegert@wacotrib.com
Amaris E. Rodriguez: arodriguez@wacotrib.com
Rod Aydelotte, photo chief: raydelotte@wacotrib.com
Jerry Larson: jlarson@wacotrib.com

Sports department
Submit scores and results: sports@wacotrib.com
Brice Cherry, sports editor: bcherry@wacotrib.com
John Werner: jwerner@wacotrib.com
Chad Conine: cconine@wacotrib.com

Advertising
Ron Prince, president and director of local sales & marketing: ron.prince@wacotrib.com
Ana Lozano-Harper, advertising sales manager: alharper@wacotrib.com
Classified advertising: classifieds@wacotrib.com — place an ad online at wacotrib.com/classifieds

Waco Today magazine
Ken Sury, editor: ksury@wacotrib.com
Ron Prince, advertising director: ron.prince@wacotrib.com
To advertise, call 254-757-5834

Fax numbers
News: (254) 757-0302
Sports: (254) 756-7803
Retail advertising: (254) 756-6906
Classified advertising: (254) 757-5866
Obituaries, announcements: (254) 752-6003

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

News Alert